JD Drivestyle LTD

JD Drive Style LTD are experts at installing driveways and patios throughout the Kent region in the UK

TEL: 01892 322 038

4.9 Stars Based on 65 User Reviews

  • Identity Confirmed
  • 5 Year Guarantee
  • £5 Million Public Liability
  • Locally Recommended
  • Proven Local

Latest Reviews For JD Drivestyle LTD

Here are the latest customer reviews for JD Drivestyle LTD. If you scroll to the bottom, you can see all the customer reviews or leave your own review.

Elizabeth GoodyearPatio
25 May 2024

Amazing service, we contacted Joseph two weeks ago and now have two new sandstone patios! They did the work in two days, professional, extremely good work and they have transformed our garden. Costs were very good compared to competitor quotes. I highly recommend their work.

See Full Review
Karl EganDriveway
2 April 2024

Absolutely fantastic experience from start to finish. Great customer service from the office team, Joseph (the owner), and the staff on the day. Very good communication throughout. I had a gravel drive done, it looks amazing, better than we could have imagined. We will definitely use them again. Thank you Joseph & the team.

See Full Review

JD Drivestyle LTD are local and proven specialists for laying down new driveways, replacing old driveways or extending your existing driveway so you can increase the parking space at the front of your home. They convert front gardens into driveways, can consult and assist with dropping kerbs to allow access to a newly created driveway and install new land drainage to comply with SUDS regulations.

As an experienced driveway contractors for Ashford and Tunbridge Wells, they manage the work from start to finish, starting at design consultations to ground works and drainage and then the actual installation of your driveway. Along with the driveway surfacing choices, they provide kerbing, edging, spot lighting and other bespoke choices to further enhance the front of your home.

JD Drivestyle LTD services include:

  • New driveways
  • Garden slabbing
  • Wooden fencing
  • Artificial grass
  • Roll on turf
  • Drainage
  • Bricklaying
  • Resin driveways
  • Block paving
  • Tarmac
  • Sandstone slabbing

In the back of your home, they provide an excellent range of patio installation choices that includes replacing old patio and gardens, putting in new patios, new hard standing areas for seating and outdoor kitchens, wooden fencing and decorative brick walling.

Complete garden transformations are achieved with high quality roll on turf or artificial grass for low maintenance options.

Hard standing patio and garden areas are built using natural stone, limestone, granite slabbing, travertine, Indian sandstone, porcelain tiling and standard riven slabbing.

Why not call Joseph and his team today on 01892 322 038 for a free consultation where the design choices and surfacing options can be discussed. Highly rated and Proven Local experts for Tunbridge Wells and Ashford in Kent.

 

  • Groundworks
  • New Driveways
  • Block Paving
  • Tarmac Driveways
  • Asphalt SMA
  • Gravel Driveways
  • Resin Bound
  • Pattern Concrete
  • Bricklaying
  • Wooden Fencing
  • New Patios
  • Natural Stone
  • Indian Sandstone
  • Granite Patios
  • New Lawns
  • Artificial Grass
  • Tiled Patios

 

Are you looking for a local driveway or patio installer in Kent? Why not try the services of JD Drivestyle LTD. A contractor who has over 20 years experience at laying down driveways, patios and gardens. Joseph and his team provide a range of surfacing options that include laying down block paving, Tegula, tarmac driveways, concrete and resin bound surfacing.

If you would like to discuss your work with JD Drivestyle, you can reach their offices in Ashford on 01233 367038 or in Tunbridge Wells on 01892 322 038

TEL: 01892 322 038

REQUEST A QUOTE

Please enter your name.
Please enter a valid phone number.
Please enter a message.
You must accept the Terms and Conditions.

CUSTOMER REVIEWS AND RATINGS

Elizabeth GoodyearPatio
25 May 2024

Amazing service, we contacted Joseph two weeks ago and now have two new sandstone patios! They did the work in two days, professional, extremely good work and they have transformed our garden. Costs were very good compared to competitor quotes. I highly recommend their work.

See Full Review
Karl EganDriveway
2 April 2024

Absolutely fantastic experience from start to finish. Great customer service from the office team, Joseph (the owner), and the staff on the day. Very good communication throughout. I had a gravel drive done, it looks amazing, better than we could have imagined. We will definitely use them again. Thank you Joseph & the team.

See Full Review
Philippa SmithDriveway resurfacing with block paving
16 March 2024

Excellent workmanship would highly recommend.

See Full Review
Lin HayesBlock Paved Driveway
26 February 2024

Very pleased with the block paved drive we had reinstated Nov 23 would highly recommend, great job.

See Full Review
KeithPatio installation
13 February 2024

Joseph and his team were excellent , a highly competitive quote and they were truly amazing all the hassle just gone,we picked the patio tiles we wanted and within 2 days Joseph and his team were on site took up our old decking , all patio tiles,gravel, brickwork brought through and they just cracked on and were thoroughly pleasant and hardworking. Our patio looks fantastic. You can tell they do this a hell of a lot as the workmanship and attention to detail was first class!

See Full Review
John KnowlesGarden pathway paving and replacement fence and gate.
21 December 2023

Excellent work by Alex and his team, very professional, quick and clean work. We could not have asked for better.

See Full Review
NeilBlock Paving Drive
23 November 2023

JD Drivestyle! Wow! Amazing job and record time. Drive looks amazing! Totally professional from first point of contact to job completion without any of the childish 'hard sell' tactics other companies were trying. Would highly recommend!

See Full Review
SuzanneDriveway
5 October 2023

Excellent service from Joseph and his team. Fantastic work to a very high standard. We would highly recommend JD Drivestyle and would definitely use them again.

See Full Review
Terry BadhamExtending driveway
30 September 2023

Contacted JD Driveways amongst other companies, the quote was given by Joseph. His quote was very competitive and came across as competent. Less than a week after I accepted his quote, he turned up at our house with his team and in half a day they had completed our drive. The finished work was exactly as I wanted, Joseph kept me informed of how they intended to do the drive through out . I found him and his team very efficient and hard workers , job well done and at a satisfactory price

See Full Review
Donna BarksDriveway
21 September 2023

Wonderful experience, 9 days from quote to completion, I'm now the proud owner of a beautiful driveway. Can highly recommend Joseph and his team, they completed the job in record time, left the site very clean and tidy.

See Full Review
Tim SnellPatio and fence replacement
3 August 2023

The service was above and beyond, we had a visit for a quote yesterday afternoon, and as it was a relatively small job they were able to offer a next day start. Today, a polite team of chaps arrived soon after 8am and by 2pm they had laid a small patio and replaced quite a length of old rotted fence panelling, including new concrete posts. The work is first class, no money paid until I was happy with the work, which i very much was.

See Full Review
Becky StokerDriveway
31 July 2023

Joseph responded to our request very promptly, and came and gave us a detailed quote within a couple of days. He was very knowledgable, answered all our questions and explained everything in detail. Once we had accepted, he and the team arrived at 8am on the agreed start date. I assumed that the work would take a few days, but there was a big team and they worked so well, clearing and removing our old drive, digging down and doing the essential groundwork, and then laying the new blocks, that they were finished by that evening! They finished driveway looks really smart and the attention to detail, (eg where we have an awkwardly positioned manhole cover, they have cut each block carefully so that there is minimal disruption to the pattern.) has left us very happy customers. We would highly recommend J. D Drivestyle.

See Full Review
Tracey JohnsonDriveway
12 April 2023

We’ve just had our driveway done by JD Drivestyle and I can’t praise them enough. The quality of work, the positive attitude and hard-working team that arrived even before we finished our morning coffee. They cracked on to get two massive driveways done within two days. Highly recommend these guys.

See Full Review
John SaltmarshCar standing
1 March 2023

Excellent service from start to finish, very tidy and well priced a lot cheaper than other quotes and very quick.

See Full Review
Dave A.
6 March 2021

Excellent service provided by JD Drivestyle. Work was completed quicker than expected with fantastic results. Would definitely recommend!!!

See Full Review
Dave H.
1 February 2021

JDDrivestyle provided an excellent service from start to finish. We are delighted with the work carried out and would highly recommend them to anyone. We would definitely use them again in the future.

See Full Review
Peter P.
11 January 2021

Very happy with the service offered by JD Drivestyle LTD. Very quick turnaround from providing the quote to carrying out the work. Fast and professional service. The job was done inside one day. See transformation in the attached photos. Would highly recommend this company.

See Full Review
Danny S.
7 October 2020

Excellent workers, excellent finished driveway, arrived on time and finished in record time. Nothing is too much trouble. Highly recommended.

See Full Review
Bernadette W.
24 August 2020

We contacted Joseph at JD Drivestyle, who responded straightaway. He understood what we were looking for and recommended exactly the right stone for the house, as well as discussing drainage and design. The patio is absolutely perfect. They were punctual, tidy, efficient, communicated well and were thoroughly pleasant to work with. We highly recommend this company.

See Full Review
Angela
18 August 2020

We are delighted with the work. We were particularly impressed with the way our specific requirements as to the design of the driveway were carried out. Joseph and the team listened attentively and were flexible and keen to achieve just what we wanted. The suggestion to create matching curves to the flower borders was priceless and enhanced the finished result considerably. Professional, punctual and competitively priced. A big thank you.

See Full Review
Chris O.
11 August 2020

Fantastic job professional & tidy worker's

See Full Review
Patricia R.
15 July 2020

Splendid drive and patio with a professional team ! We are so impressed by Joe and his team. Both drive and patio built in record time with high quality workmanship. Always reliable, courteous, and tidy. Joe was very thorough, he kept us informed as the project progressed. Nothing was a problem. We highly recommend JD Drivestyles Ltd.

See Full Review
Amar R.
5 June 2020

Stunning Patio!! I would like to thank Joseph and his team for a wonderful work. Joseph was very professional and friendly. He discussed all details of the project when he came for the quote. On the day of installation, the team arrived on time and worked throughout wasting no time. A team of great guys! very please with the result! my Garden is totally transformed!!

See Full Review
Bobby A.
13 May 2020

A Fully professional ,prompt and efficient work with very competitive price.I would highly recommend JD drive style without any hesitation. Fantastic team . Both my paving and patio looking wonderful . We are really pleased. Thankyou

See Full Review
Khameel K
26 March 2020

Good workers, finished on schedule and was competitive in price.

See Full Review
Tammy B.
21 March 2020

Our driveway has been transformed and looks fantastic. We couldn't believe how quickly and efficiently they carried out the work- started clearing the driveway on Thursday and completed a herringbone brick pattern by Saturday evening. I can wholeheartedly recommend the company.

See Full Review
Colin J.
19 March 2020

Excellent service and top quality workmanship - very impressed.

See Full Review
DJ K.
11 March 2020

Joseph's team did a great job on our front patio. All of our neighbours comment on how much it has cleaned up our front and made it more inviting. We smile each time we look at our house, as it has totally made a difference to our home. Thanks Joseph, we would highly recommend!

See Full Review
Jemma W.
10 February 2020

Excellent service and really amazing team thank you for all your hard work

See Full Review
Emma C.
24 January 2020

Thank you for the high quality fast job you did with my block paved driveway. My partner and i are delighted with the result

See Full Review
Adam M.
24 January 2020

Thank you so much for the amazing work you have done on my Patio, it looks great , the work was excellent and the price Brilliant. We cant wait for the summer now.

See Full Review
Alex W.
11 January 2020

Just had a Gravel Driveway installed and I am delighted with the work carried out, the team were really supportive and could not do enough to make sure the job was perfect. Thank you all the team at JD Drivestyle

See Full Review
Ann P.
22 November 2019

Great company. Joseph and the rest of the team were easy to deal with and we are very happy with the finish of the new driveway

See Full Review
Hamish G.
4 November 2019

We spent weeks doing research and we are absolutely delighted that we used JD Drivestyle to do our drive. We selected Joseph and his team because of how professional and thorough he was from start to finish. We had full confidence that Joseph would be able to do the job to a high standard and the aftercare is faultless (7 years guarantee). Joseph and his team are polite and hardworking; professionalism underlies everything they do. The driveway looks fantastic and the quality is to a very high standard. We have already recommended JD Drivestyle to our family/friends and we will be using Joseph for all future projects. Thank you, Joseph and team. Hamish

See Full Review
Ed H.
10 October 2019

Professional and efficient. Driveway looks good and a fair price. Good work!

See Full Review
Laurence C.
9 September 2019

Had the drive done a year ago good job

See Full Review
Emma P
16 August 2019

Good value, hard working team. Finished later than agreed but pleased with the overall look. 3.5/5

See Full Review
Robert T.
14 August 2019

This company completely transformed my front garden. From a over grown mess to low maintenance Area.consisting of block paving,raised beds and gravel. Great team of workers,would highly recommend.

See Full Review
John S.
22 July 2019

Excellent quality of workmanship. Extremely professional and hardworking team! Any issues were resolved immediately. Highly recommended

See Full Review
H F.
18 April 2019

Professional and efficient team!! Helpful and polite at all times!! What an excellent job!! The difference is amazing!! Would definitely recommend!!

See Full Review
Steven D.
25 March 2019

Excellent service,very helpful and did a fantastic job would recommend to anyone. Olwen Calland

See Full Review
Olwen C.
6 February 2019

Excellent service,very helpful and did a fantastic job would recommend to anyone.

See Full Review
Stuart L.
2 February 2019

Thank you to the Boys at JD Drivestyle for putting in our new driveway, I had a new tarmac driveway laid at our home in Kent and the everything was completed on time and to a really high standard, I could not be happier with the final result

See Full Review
Dawn S.
24 January 2019

Really pleased with professional work. Completely opened up whole look of house. Thank you. Highly recommend

See Full Review
Nick P.
29 November 2018

Professional, prompt and responsive

See Full Review
Ian D.
24 October 2018

JD Drivestyle have recently completely overhauled our garden with a new patio and lawn. We had great input by Joseph as to its design which was completed to a high standard by his courteous workforce. When we changed our mind about the edging bricks at the last minute this was not an issue. Highly recommend them.

See Full Review
Ted R.
15 October 2018

Excellent work ,they worked solidly all the time , cannot praise them enough

See Full Review
Matthew L.
13 October 2018

A fully professional service. Prompt and efficient at a competitive price. I would recommend JD Drivestyle without hesitation.

See Full Review
James V.
22 June 2018

Joseph was very good , prompt when agreed started job next morning at 7.45 great bunch of workers and all helpful , would highly recommend Cathy and james Vause Romulas Gardens

See Full Review
Janice P.
20 June 2018

I had to inform him that we had now gone about the job another way he was very understanding

See Full Review
Andrea S.
14 June 2018

Great customer relations. Showed a book of past work done. Very competitive price

See Full Review
Team R.
11 May 2018

I had a gravel drive put in at my home, out in the countryside, with a tarmac entrance, and I couldn't be happier with the end result. Throughout the process Joseph was most helpful and guided me through the best way of doing it. The set up of JD Drivestyle is professional and efficient and they deliver what they promise. Margaret

See Full Review
Jamie B.
4 May 2018

I have researched load of companies before going ahead with my new block paved driveway, the quote, service and result from JD Drivestyle was excellent we felt really comfortable throughout and are delighted with the result

See Full Review
Stuart L.
2 May 2018

Thank you to the Boys at JD Drivestyle for relaying my driveway, I had new Tarmac laid and the everything was completed on time and to a really high standard, I would not be happier

See Full Review
Steve B.
30 April 2018

I have a long garden which was in a terrible state, I had no idea what to do with the space but the team at JD Drivestyle came up with some create ideas for the space and for the budget I set. Really happy with everything they have done and would 100% recommend to friends

See Full Review
Caroline W.
18 April 2018

Recently had a new imprinted concrete back patio laid at the back of the house and I have to say I am so happy with the result, the team from JD Drivestyle did an expert job and the finish is fantastic. I would highly recommend and some of the neighbours have already asked for your contact information

See Full Review
Alex W.
9 April 2018

Just had a Gravel Driveway installed and I am delighted with the work carried out, the team were really supportive and could not do enough to make sure the job was perfect. Thank you all the team at JD Drivestyle

See Full Review
David L.
19 February 2018

We found this company excellent and efficient

See Full Review
Kevin F.
12 September 2016

Prompt reply. The price negotiator was very polite and explained in detail the works to be carried out. On site the team worked very effectively and completed the job in a day, starting at 8.15am and finishing at 7.00pm. It was a very nice job and they tidied up very well at the end of the day.

See Full Review
R W.
12 September 2016
Linda H.
6 July 2016

Very quick. Satisfactory job.

See Full Review
Rodney
3 May 2016

Very professional

See Full Review
Diane J.
9 April 2016

Very quick and efficient - good value for money

See Full Review
Pavel M.
29 January 2016

No problem

See Full Review
Peter E.
25 January 2016

Professional estimate, and would have been prepared to come over for a more accurate quote if I wanted.

See Full Review
Show MoreShow Less

Quick Contact

Contact Form